Sunday nights

DSC_8553

What a weekend. When I close my eyes I see transformation equations and differential equations. You guys know I love blogging but I just can’t “pull the time” to do it right now, as we would say it in Chinese.

Thank you God for providing me with some good friends to study with.

And tonight it was Sunday night again and those are always special here. Maybe the most important hours of the week. Probably the most heavenly ones. May there be many more Sunday nights like this to come.

One thought on “Sunday nights

Write a comment

