Those heavenly days

DSC_8839

Life is up when it is up and down when it is down. There are some days I feel so strong for the things I left at home, and other days here when I walk on air.

Yes, I walk a lot on air here. There are so many days here that have a heavenly touch. Days it is impossible to settle down and do something study-like because every person I meet carry so many stories and there is so much to be told.

Days when I am more yours than myself.

Those days are the best.

2 thoughts on “Those heavenly days

Write a comment

