Photos from life in a Taiwanese dorm

Do you want to see some photos of my dorm? I already wrote about in here and here, but now when I can I would want to share some pictures too. These photos were taken the day I moved in, I was one of the first to arrive and the place was pretty empty.

Here is my corner: I have a table, some place for storage, a chair and my bed right over the desk.

DSC_8171

As mentioned before we are four people in the room, out four beds take up all the space so there if nothing else than this in here.

DSC_8173

One of the dorms from outside.

DSC_8186

You can choose from using a squat-toilet or a one with seat.

DSC_8183

I love the fact that we can close around us when we shower, I do want some privacy!

DSC_8181

We have both washing machine and a drier, but there are rumors that the guys dorm only have washing machines that are half-automatic. If that is true we girls are indeed very lucky!

DSC_8179

8 thoughts on “Photos from life in a Taiwanese dorm

Write a comment

