A never-ending walk at Sunset

“Hi! Should we meet at your place? Fine, no problem I’ll just walk there. Google maps says it will just take 8 minutes. If I can find it? It will be easy, I can use the GPS.”

DSC_8127

DSC_8134

DSC_8131

DSC_8142

DSC_8116

Two hours later, when the golden hour was over, the sun had set and I had taken a lot of photos, I arrived at my friend’s place. Well, getting lost was a little annoying, but I had a beautiful walk around a big district of Hsingchu.

One thought on “A never-ending walk at Sunset

Write a comment

